North Tonawanda Dept. of Youth, Recreation & Parks
Register Now

Wurlitzer Playground

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Wurlitzer Playground


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

Corner Deerfield & Cambridge
North Tonawanda, NY 14120




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
RecSports - Spring 2021 Spring RecSports 2021 Monday April 12, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Pick-Up Soccer @ Wurlitzer Pick-Up Soccer Grades 8 - 10 Tuesday April 13, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Pick-Up Soccer @ Wurlitzer Pick-Up Soccer Grades 5 - 7 Tuesday April 13, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Pick-Up Soccer @ Wurlitzer Pick-Up Soccer Grades 2 - 4 Tuesday April 13, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RecSports - Spring 2021 Spring RecSports 2021 Wednesday April 14, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Pick-Up Soccer @ Wurlitzer Pick-Up Soccer Grades 8 - 10 Thursday April 15, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Pick-Up Soccer @ Wurlitzer Pick-Up Soccer Grades 5 - 7 Thursday April 15, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Pick-Up Soccer @ Wurlitzer Pick-Up Soccer Grades 2 - 4 Thursday April 15, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RecSports - Spring 2021 Spring RecSports 2021 Friday April 16, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
RecSports - Spring 2021 Spring RecSports 2021 Monday April 19, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Pick-Up Soccer @ Wurlitzer Pick-Up Soccer Grades 8 - 10 Tuesday April 20, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Pick-Up Soccer @ Wurlitzer Pick-Up Soccer Grades 5 - 7 Tuesday April 20, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Pick-Up Soccer @ Wurlitzer Pick-Up Soccer Grades 2 - 4 Tuesday April 20, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RecSports - Spring 2021 Spring RecSports 2021 Wednesday April 21, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Pick-Up Soccer @ Wurlitzer Pick-Up Soccer Grades 8 - 10 Thursday April 22, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Pick-Up Soccer @ Wurlitzer Pick-Up Soccer Grades 5 - 7 Thursday April 22, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Pick-Up Soccer @ Wurlitzer Pick-Up Soccer Grades 2 - 4 Thursday April 22, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RecSports - Spring 2021 Spring RecSports 2021 Friday April 23, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
RecSports - Spring 2021 Spring RecSports 2021 Monday April 26, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Pick-Up Soccer @ Wurlitzer Pick-Up Soccer Grades 8 - 10 Tuesday April 27, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Pick-Up Soccer @ Wurlitzer Pick-Up Soccer Grades 5 - 7 Tuesday April 27, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Pick-Up Soccer @ Wurlitzer Pick-Up Soccer Grades 2 - 4 Tuesday April 27, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RecSports - Spring 2021 Spring RecSports 2021 Wednesday April 28, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Pick-Up Soccer @ Wurlitzer Pick-Up Soccer Grades 8 - 10 Thursday April 29, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Pick-Up Soccer @ Wurlitzer Pick-Up Soccer Grades 5 - 7 Thursday April 29, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Pick-Up Soccer @ Wurlitzer Pick-Up Soccer Grades 2 - 4 Thursday April 29, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RecSports - Spring 2021 Spring RecSports 2021 Friday April 30, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
RecSports - Spring 2021 Spring RecSports 2021 Monday May 3, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Pick-Up Soccer @ Wurlitzer Pick-Up Soccer Grades 8 - 10 Tuesday May 4, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Pick-Up Soccer @ Wurlitzer Pick-Up Soccer Grades 5 - 7 Tuesday May 4, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Pick-Up Soccer @ Wurlitzer Pick-Up Soccer Grades 2 - 4 Tuesday May 4, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RecSports - Spring 2021 Spring RecSports 2021 Wednesday May 5, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Pick-Up Soccer @ Wurlitzer Pick-Up Soccer Grades 8 - 10 Thursday May 6, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Pick-Up Soccer @ Wurlitzer Pick-Up Soccer Grades 5 - 7 Thursday May 6, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Pick-Up Soccer @ Wurlitzer Pick-Up Soccer Grades 2 - 4 Thursday May 6, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
RecSports - Spring 2021 Spring RecSports 2021 Friday May 7, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
RecSports - Spring 2021 Spring RecSports 2021 Monday May 10, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Pick-Up Soccer @ Wurlitzer Pick-Up Soccer Grades 8 - 10 Tuesday May 11, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Pick-Up Soccer @ Wurlitzer Pick-Up Soccer Grades 5 - 7 Tuesday May 11, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Pick-Up Soccer @ Wurlitzer Pick-Up Soccer Grades 2 - 4 Tuesday May 11, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Youth Soccer Clinic Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Clinic K-2 Tuesday May 11, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
RecSports - Spring 2021 Spring RecSports 2021 Wednesday May 12, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM